By Ansu Smriti Patel



LSG Won By 18 Runs

MI won the toss and decided to Bowl First.

KL Rahul

He makes nine 4s & five 6s and makes total 103 runs in 60 balls.

Quinton de Kock

He makes six 4s total 38 runs in 29 balls.

All the players played very well & makes total 199 runs in 20 overs with 4 wickets.

The start of MI was not so good Ishan Kishan & Rohit Sharma Was Out In 13, 6 runs.

He played very well for his team and takes 3 wickets of LSG.

Jaydev Unadkat

Luck of the MI Team was not so good tonight because they were all OUT by making 181 runs  in 20 Overs.

Through this LCB Won the match by 18 runs. And made his Fan's proud.